پلان های روزانه

پلان های روزانه

هر کسی بازیگر نقش اول زندگی خود است، من می خواهم زندگی را کارگردانی کنم
پلان های روزانه

پلان های روزانه

هر کسی بازیگر نقش اول زندگی خود است، من می خواهم زندگی را کارگردانی کنم

چند تا SMS خارجی

هیچ می دونین خارجیا هم مثل ما از طریق SMS جک میفرستن واسه هم؟!

پارسال که چند ماهی خارج از ایران کار می کردم یه تعداد از این جک ها رو گرفتم که میذارم اینجا حالشو ببرین:

 

Days are 2 Busy, Hours are 2Fast, Seconds are 2 Few But there's always Time for Me 2 disturb You!

 

What is the difference between Mother & Wife? One woman brings you into this world crying... & the other ensures you CONTINUE to do so!!

 

What is a difference between a Kiss, a Car and a Monkey? A kiss is so dear, a car is too dear and a monkey is U dear!

 

Do u know that your Smile takes 1000 People to Death ? Save The World......... So Plz start brushing regularly!!

 

So sweet is ur SMILE..... so sweet is ur STYLE..... so sweet is ur VOICE..... so sweet is ur EYE....... see how sweetly I LIE!!

 

Why did God Create 'you' before Me....?

B'cause he wanted to Create a 'Sample', Be 4 Creating A *Master-Piece*!

 

There are 4 animal species a woman needs in her life: Jaguar in her garage, mink in her closet, tiger in her bed! And ofcourse a donkey to pay her bills!!

 

Hello I am a virus and I am entering your brain right now..... Sorry I have to leave, I can't find a brain!

 

Scientists all over the world r wondering how long a human being can live without a brain... Kindly tell them ur age...!

 

What happened 2 ur network? I tried 2 call u but the operator said "Welcome 2 the jungle, the monkey u r trying to call is on the tree....Plz try later.”

نظرات 4 + ارسال نظر
کامران جمعه 22 تیر 1386 ساعت 08:07

کمتر خالی ببند
تو که تلفن همراه نداشتی که SMS بگیری

عمو Joseph که داشت!

گیلناز دوشنبه 18 تیر 1386 ساعت 15:36 http://www.hichvahame.persianblog.com

سلام...الان هنوز وقت نذاشتم که این دو نوشته آخر رو بخونم...اما من یه چیزکی نوشتم گفتم بگم اگه دوست داشتین برین بخونین...
تا بعد...

فرزاد شنبه 16 تیر 1386 ساعت 17:14

بد نیست یه موضوع جدید هم به وبلاگت اضافه کنی ها :
" SMS های جدید " توش هم 2 تا پوشه بگذاری :
1- SMS های بعد از نیمه شب
2- قبل از نیمه شب

فکر خوبیه!

تینا پنج‌شنبه 14 تیر 1386 ساعت 13:10 http://redlife.blogsky.com/

جالبه ...بعضی هاش رو تو جک های ایرانی دیده بودم.این ایرانی ها تو جک هم....

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد